skip to main content

Administration

18 days ago

Administration Staff


Tracy Shank, Ed. D.

Ex. 1191

Superintendent                               tshank@ovsdpa.org

Chris Becker

Ex. 6003

High School Principal                     cbecker@osvdpa.org

Sean Ryan

Ex. 6004

Assistant High School Principal    sryan@ovsdpa.org

Daniel Marks

Ex. 4308

Middle School Principal                 dmarks@ovsdpa.org

Matthew Broskey, Ed. D.

Ex. 2092

Elementary Principal                      mbroskey@ovsdpa.org

Manny Savignano

Ex. 2098

K-8 Assistant Principal                    msavignano@ovsdpa.org

Dawn Cambria

Ex. 1197

Director of Student Services         dcambria@ovsdpa.org

James Rothenberger

Ex. 4189

Director of Technology                  jrothenberger@ovsdpa.org

Timothy Rhoads

Ex. 6007

Director of Athletics                       trhoads@ovsdpa.org

Loree Marchese

Ex. 1132

Business Manager                          lmarchese@ovsdpa.org


Supervisors


Barry Christman                          Ex. 6063      Super. of Transportation             bchristman@ovsdpa.org

Jane Keehn                                   Ex. 1136      Asst. to Bus. Manager for              jkeehn@ovsdpa.org

                                                                            Payroll & Benefits