↑ Return to Elementary School

ES Staff Directory

2017-2018 Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Administration

Dr. Matthew Broskey, Principal – Ext. 2094 – mbroskey@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Manny Savignano, Asst. Principal – Ext. 2093 – msavignano@ovsdpa.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Dorothy Hasselhan – Secretary – Ext. 2098 – dhasselhan@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Kim Hassler – Secretary – Ext. 2097 – khassler@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Brittany Billera-Smith – Secretary – Ext. 2092 – bkrall@ovsdpa.org

School Counselors

Dr. Loridonna Bisbano – School Counselor (K-2) – Ext. 2087 – lbisbano@ovsdpa.org

Miss Michelle Weatherholtz – School Counselor (3-5) – Ext. 2088 – mweatherholtz@ovsdpa.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Susan Johnson – Certified School Nurse – Ext. 2095 – sjohnson@ovsdpa.org

Faculty

Miss Sarah Baugh – Kindergarten – Ext. 2014 – sbaugh@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Jennifer Bechtel – Special Education – Ext. 2055 – jbechtel@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Bertolino – Second Grade – Ext. 2025 – jbertolino@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Emily Bieber –Special Education – Ext. 2031 – ebieber@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Pamela Bowers – Kindergarten – Ext. 2004 – pbowers@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Joan Carroll – Speech – Ext. 2021 – jcarroll@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Stephanie Cress – Kindergarten – Ext. 2002 – scress@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Beth Cummings – First Grade – Ext. 2015 – bcummings@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Angela Dangelo – Special Education – Ext. 2044 – adangelo@ovsdpa.org

Mr. David Daniels – Fifth Grade – Ext. 2052 – ddaniels@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Linette Davis –Third Grade – Ext. 2033 – ldavis@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Noelle Fick – Kindergarten – Ext. 2012 – nfick@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Tara Gardecki – Fifth Grade – Ext. 2054 – tgardecki@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Jane Gill — Second Grade – Ext 2024 – jgill@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Donna Goncus — Fourth Grade – Ext. 2049– dgoncus@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Michelle Goodhart – MTSS – Ext. 2011 – mgoodhart@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Nicole Harding – Fourth Grade – Ext. 2042 – nharding@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Krystal Hirschtritt– First Grade – Ext. 2019 – khirschtritt@ovsdpa.org

Miss Jenni Hoffman – STEM Integration – Ext. 2084 – jmowry@ovsdpa.org

Miss Sherry Hoffman – Special Education – Ext. 2023 – shoffman@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Debra Hummel – First Grade – Ext. 2029 – dhummel@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Jane Hyland – Speech – Ext. 2061 –jhyland@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Donna Intoccia – Special Education – Ext. 2018 – dintoccia@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Katie Klersy – 3rd Grade Learning Support (LTS) – Ext. 2032 – kklersy@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Tracey Kormos – Second Grade – Ext. 2026– tkormos@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Jamie Kulp – Health – Ext. 2062 – jkulp@ovsdpa.org

Miss Jessica Manning – Music – Ext. 2073 – jmanning@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Amy Miller – First Grade – Ext. 2027 – amiller@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Marlo Moyer –First Grade – Ext. 2017 – mmoyer@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Jennifer Muriel – Fifth Grade – Est. 2056 –jmuriel@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Lisa Olson –Third Grade – Ext. 2034 – lolson@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Carin Palange – Fourth Grade – Ext. 2046 – cpalange@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Melissa Parson – Fifth Grade – Ext. 2058 – mparson@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Russell Purinton – Physical Education – Ext. 2113 – rpurinton@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Gloria Richard – Fourth Grade – Ext. 2032 – grichard@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Kristen Rothenberger – Music – Ext. 2053 –kristenrothenberger@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Melissa Rothenberger – Fourth Grade – Ext. 2048 – mrothenberger@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Barbera Royer – ESL – Ext. 6160 –broyer@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Andrea Sanders – Third Grade – Ext. 2035 – asanders@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Kristi Schmittinger – Second Grade – Ext. 2028 – kschmittinger@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Megan Shegina – MTSS – Ext. 2005 – mshegina@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Justine Sim – Kindergarten – Ext. 2016 – jsim@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Mindi Snyder – Third Grade – Ext. 2038 – msnyder@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Bridget Swoyer – Fifth Grade – Ext. 2053 – bswoyer@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Kim Torchio – Third Grade – Ext. 2036 – ktorchio@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Deb Tulone – Fifth Grade – Ext. 2051 – dtulone@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Andrea Usner – Art – Ext. 2070 – ausner@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Andrea Vinanskie – Music – Ext. 2078 – avinanskie@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Lesley Wegman – MTSS – Ext. 2041 – lwegman@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Bill Weise – Fourth Grade – Ext. 2045 – bweise@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Julie Wert – Second Grade – Ext. 2022 – jwert@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Kelly Williams – Fourth Grade – Ext. 2047 – kwilliams@ovsdpa.org