↑ Return to High School

HS Staff Directory

2016 – 2017 Staff Email List
First Name Last Name Email Department
Lori Berryman lberryman@ovsdpa.org English
Karl Bierly kbierly@ovsdpa.org Technology Education
AnnMarie Borovik aborovik@ovsdpa.org Guidance Counselor: Last Names H-O
Steve Boyer sboyer@ovsdpa.org Science
Chris Buckner cbuckner@ovsdpa.org Technology Education
Tim Coldren tcoldren@ovsdpa.org Phys. Ed.
Jennifer Cronin jcronin@ovsdpa.org Spanish
Christine Devine cdevine@ovsdpa.org Guidance Counselor: Last Names A-N
Jeremy Deysher jdeysher@ovsdpa.org Science
Jeff Dietrich jeffdietrich@ovsdpa.org Art
Earl Fennelly efennelly@ovsdpa.org Phys. Ed.
Elsa Gundrum egundrum@ovsdpa.org Transition Coordinator
Dave Hoffman dhoffman@ovsdpa.org Library
Kelly Hunsberger khunsberger@ovsdpa.org Guidance Counselor: Last Names P-Z
Nicholas Kallis nkallis@ovsdpa.org Social Studies
Stephanie Kallis skallis@ovsdpa.org English
Katherine Lynch klynch@ovsdpa.org Music
Aaron Magaro amagaro@ovsdpa.org Music
Angela Marino amarino@ovsdpa.org Math
Nelia Maroulis cmaroulis@ovsdpa.org Science
Jesse Mast jmast@ovsdpa.org Math
Shawn Meals smeals@ovsdpa.org Social Studies
Jason Moll jmoll@ovsdpa.org Science
Phyllis Owles powles@ovsdpa.org Spanish
Devan Pappas dpappas@ovsdpa.org Physics
Carrie Price cprice@ovsdpa.org English
Kacey Rice krice@ovsdpa.org Science
Beth Ann Rohrbach brohrbach@ovsdpa.org Math
Barb Royer broyer@ovsdpa.org ESL
Daniel Schaeffer dschaeffer@ovsdpa.org Math
Mary Short mshort@ovsdpa.org Special Education
Janine Shuey jshuey@ovsdpa.org Music
Carol Smith csmith@ovsdpa.org Special Education
Scott Snyder ssnyder@ovsdpa.org Social Studies
Jared Sparks jsparks@ovsdpa.org Social Studies / Special Education
Cathy Steifel csteifel@ovsdpa.org English / Special Education
Holly Stutzman hstutzman@ovsdpa.org Nurse
Joan Weidman jweidman@ovsdpa.org German / English
Lindsay Wellman lwellman@ovsdpa.org Special Education
Ally Wenrich awenrich@ovsdpa.org Special Education
Rebecca Werstler rwerstler@ovsdpa.org English
Rich Wiacek rwiacek@ovsdpa.org Social Studies
Kitty Wittich kwittich@ovsdpa.org Art
Kim Zeiber kzeiber@ovsdpa.org Math