Return to High School

HS Staff Directory

2017-2018 High School Faculty & Staff

610-987-4100

Administration

Mr. Michael Stauffer, Principal – Ext. 6003 – mstauffer@ovsdpa.org

Mr. David Schmaldienst, Asst. Principal – Ext. 6003 – dschmaldienst@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Timothy Rhoads, Athletic Director – Ext. 6008 – trhoads@ovsdpa.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Patti Kehoe – Athletic Secretary – Ext. 6008 – pkehoe@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Lee Ann Saenger – Secretary – Ext. 6004 – lsaenger@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Karen Shearer – Guidance Secretary – Ext. 6013 – kshearer@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Sherri Snyder – Attendance Secretary – Ext. 6065 – sherris@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Stacy Wentzel – Transportation Secretary – Ext. 6110 – swentzel@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Janea Zeltner – Secretary – Ext. 6003 – jzeltner@ovsdpa.org

School Counselors

Mrs. AnnMarie Borovik – School Counselor (H-O) – Ext. 6013 – aborovik@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Christine Devine – School Counselor (A-G) – Ext. 6013 – cdevine@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Kristina Angstadt – School Counselor (P-Z) – Ext. 6013 – kangstadt@ovsdpa.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Holly Stutzman – Certified School Nurse – Ext. 6009 – hstutzman@ovsdpa.org

Faculty

Mr. Brad Auker — Social Studies – Ext. 6105 – bauker@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Meghan Barlow – World Languages – Ext. 6137 – mbarlow@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Tonya Bauer – Special Education – Ext. 6117 – tbauer@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Lori Berryman – English Language Arts – Ext. 6113 – lberryman@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Kris Bickhart – Special Education – Ext. 6131 – kbickhart@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Steven Boyer – Science – Ext. 6204 – sboyer@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Christopher Buckner – Technology Education – Ext. 6114 – cbuckner@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Timothy Coldren – Health & Wellness – Ext. 6108 – tcoldren@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Jeremy Deysher – Science – Ext. 6149 – jdeysher@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Jeff Dietrich – Fine Arts – Ext. 6119 – jeffdietrich@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Earl Fennelly – Health & Wellness – Ext. 6269 – efennelly@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Elsa Gundrum – Transition Coordinator – Ext. 6132 – egundrum@ovsdpa.org

Mr. David Hoffman – Social Studies/Bus. Ed. – Ext. 6115 – dhoffman@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Lori Hudson – Business Education – Ext. 6102 – lhudson@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Nathan Huffman – Technology Education – Ext. 6112 – nhuffman@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Nicholaos Kallis – Social Studies – Ext 6101 – nkallis@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Stephanie Kallis – English Language Arts – Ext. 6135 – skallis@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Michael Kriebel – Science/Math – Ext. 6206 – mkriebel@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Katherine Lynch – Music – Ext. 6151 – klynch@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Aaron Magaro – Music – Ext. 6152 – amagaro@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Angela Marino – Mathematics – Ext. 6203 – amarino@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Cornelia Maroulis – Science – Ext. 6134 – cmaroulis@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Shawn Meals – Social Studies – Ext. 6104 – smeals@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Jason Moll – Science – Ext. 6208 – jmoll@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Phyllis Owles – World Languages – Ext. 6201 – powles@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Devan Pappas – Science – Ext. 6202 – dpappas@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Carrie Price –  English Language Arts – Ext. 6016 – cprice@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Kacey Rice – Science – Ext. 6145 – krice@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Beth Rohrbach – Mathematics – Ext. 6207 – brohrbach@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Barbara Royer – ESL – Est. 6160 – broyer@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Dan Schaeffer – Mathematics – Ext. 6211 – dschaeffer@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Mary Elizabeth Short – Special Education – Ext. 6117 – mshort@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Carol Smith – Speech – Ext. 6130 – csmith@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Scott Snyder – Social Studies – Ext. 6103 – ssnyder@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Cathy Steifel – Special Education – Ext. 6017 – cstiefel@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Colleen Taylor – Mathematics – Ext. 6205 – ctaylor@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Rhonda Tomel – Fine Arts – Ext. 6148 – rtomel@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Joan Weidman – World Languages/English Langauge Arts – Ext. 6129 – jweidman@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Lindsay Wellman – Special Education – Ext. 6111 – lwellman@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Alyssa Wenrich – Special Education – Ext. 6140 – awenrich@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Rebecca Werstler – English Langauge Arts – Ext. 6110 – rwerstler@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Kim Zeiber – Mathematics – Ext. 6133 – kzeiber@ovsdpa.org

Library

Ms. Kim Mummert – Aide – Ext. 6070 – kmummert@ovsdpa.org