Return to Middle School

MS Staff Directory

2017-2018 MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Daniel Marks – Principal – Ext 4308 – dmarks@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Manny Savignano – Assistant Principal K-8 – Ext 2093 – msavignano@ovsdpa.org

Mr. James Rothenberger – Director of Technology – Ext 4189 – jrothenberger@ovsdpa.org

OFFICE STAFF

Mrs. Lauren Dierolf – Attendance Secretary – Ext 4498 – ldierolf@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Alicia Levan – Secretary to the Principal/Guidance – Ext 4308 – alevan@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Rose Rice — Secretary – Ext 4499 – rrice@ovsdpa.org

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Mrs. Terry Robinson – School Counselor – M-Z – Ext 4320 – trobinson@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Nancy Swank – School Counselor – A-L – Ext 4314 – nswank@ovsdpa.org

SCHOOL NURSE

Mrs. Marissa Wilczynski – School Nurse  – Ext 4306 – mwilczynski@ovsdpa.org

FACULTY

Mrs. Kelly Achenbach – 6th Grade ELA Teacher – kachenbach@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Kenneth Bagenstose – 7th Grade ELA Teacher – kbagenstose@ovsdpa.org

Mr. James Beltz – 8th Grade Mathematics Teacher – jbeltz@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Stephanie Boyer – 7th Grade ELA – srishell@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Colleen Breen – 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher – cbreen@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Tiffany Cappellano – 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher – tcappellano@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Christine Cooper – 8th Grade ELA Teacher – ccooper@ovsdpa.org

Mr. David Engle – Wellness – dengle@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Brent Fry – 6th Grade Science/Mathematics Teacher – bfry@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Maribeth Hawkins –  8th Grade Mathematics – mhawkins@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Dean Hill – Special Education – dhill@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Nathan Huffman – STEM – kbierly@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Amanda Hughes – Wellness – ahughes@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Heather Jagielski – 7th Grade Science – hjagielski@ovsdpa.org – Web Page

Mrs. Cheryl Krug – 8th Grade Science – ckrug@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Donna Long – 6th Grade Science/Mathematics Teacher – dlong@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Katie Lynch – Music – klynch@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Jessica Manning – Music – jmanning@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Sarah McCracken – Special Education – smccracken@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Anne Nigrini – MTSS Coordinator/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher – anigrini@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Stacy Olexy – 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Art Teacher – solexy@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Sharon Owens – 6th Grade ELA Teacher – sowens@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Margie Partridge – Special Education – mpartridge@ovsdpa.org (formerly Mrs. Zilinski)

Mrs. Amy Powlus – Music – apowlus@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Megan Reichert – Special Education – mreichert@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Kasey Rice – 8th Grade Agriculture Science Teacher – krice@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Dianne Robinson – Librarian – drobinson@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Dawn Roman – Gifted Support – droman@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Kristen Rothenberger – Music – krothenberger@ovsdpa.org (formerly Mrs. Barone)

Mrs. Barbara Royer – ESL Teacher – broyer@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Nina Rubright – 7th Grade Mathematics Teacher – nrubright@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Stormy Russell – 8th Grade ELA Teacher – srussell@ovsdpa.org

Mr. John Small – 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher – JohnSmall@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Carol Smith – 7th & 8th Grade Speech Therapist – csmith@ovsdpa.org

Mr. Kerry Snyder – 6th Grade Mathematics – ksnyder@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Donna Talis – Reading Specialist – dtalis@ovsdpa.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

Ms. Teresa Fegley – tfegley@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Sue Hart – shart@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Stephanie Good – sgood@ovsdpa.org

Ms. Tracy Kohler – tkohler@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Cynthia Mell – cmell@ovsdpa.org

Mrs. Kathy Seidel – kseidel@ovsdpa.org