skip to main content

2019 Board Meeting Schedule

By Maria Jones

 

OLEY VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT

17 JEFFERSON STREET

OLEY PA 19547


2019 SCHOOL BOARD MEETING NOTICE:

·         Combined Committee Meeting – Wednesday, January 9, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, January 16, 2019

·         Combined Committee Meeting – Wednesday, February 13, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, February 20, 2019

·         Combined Committee Meeting – Wednesday, March 13, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, March 20, 2019

·         Combined Committee Meeting – Wednesday, April 10, 2019

·         Combined Committee Meeting – Wednesday, May 8, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, May 15, 2019

·         Combined Committee Meeting – Wednesday, June 12, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, June 19, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, July 17, 2019

·         Combined Committee Meeting – Wednesday, August 14, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, August 21, 2019

·         Combined Committee Meeting – Wednesday, September 11, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, September 18, 2019

·         Combined Committee Meeting – Wednesday, October 9, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, October 16, 2019

·         Combined Committee Meeting – Wednesday, November 13, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, November 20, 2019

·         Reorganization Meeting – Wednesday, December 4, 2019

·         Regular Board Meeting – Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 

All Board Meetings will be held in the

Oley Valley High School Library at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

 


ADA Compliance Errors 0