Administration

a month ago

Administration Staff


Tracy Shank, Ed. D.

Ex. 1191

Superintendent                          tshank@ovsdpa.org

Gina Finnerty

Ex. 6001High School Principal                gfinnerty@ovsdpa.org

TBA

Ex. 6002

HS Assistant Principal              TBA

Scott Rohrer, Ed.D

Ex. 4308

Middle School Principal            srohrer@ovsdpa.org

Matthew Broskey, Ed. D.

Ex. 2092

Elementary Principal                mbroskey@ovsdpa.org

Manny Savignano

Ex. 2098

K-5 Assistant Principal             msavignano@ovsdpa.org

Mia Pietsch

Ex. 1197

Director of Student Services    mpietsch@ovsdpa.org

James Rothenberger

Ex. 4189

Director of Technology           jrothenberger@ovsdpa.org

Timothy Rhoads

Ex. 6007

Director of Athletics                   trhoads@ovsdpa.org

Changming Wang

Ex. 1132

Business Manager                      cwang@ovsdpa.org


Supervisors


Barry Christman                          Ex. 6063      Supv of Transportation     bchristman@ovsdpa.org

Charity Kutt                                  Ex. 1136      Asst. to Bus. Manager for       ckutt@ovsdpa.org

                                                                            Payroll & Benefits