skip to main content

User avatarnull Account

Logout

Board Member Listing


2021 Board of Directors

David R. Pollock, Jr., (Term 2020 to 2023), President
Robert A. Heckman (Term 2020 to 2023), Vice President
Dawn E. Zackon (Term 2021 to 2024), Treasurer
Nancy Jackson (Term 2020-2023), Member
Darrell L. Markley, Ed.D. (Term 2020-2023) Member
Mary Lou Parry (Term 2020-2023), Member
Maria Bogdanova-Peifer (Term 2021-2024), Member
Aaron Keller (Term 2021-2024), Member
Zachary Fatkin (Term 2021-2024), Member
John M. Stott, Esquire, Solicitor to the Board


School Directors are elected for a four-year term. Residents of the District who are interested in running for Office should contact the Berks County Office of Elections at 610-478-6490 or elections@countyofberks.com. Additional information about Elections and running for Office is available at https://www.co.berks.pa.us/Dept/Elections/Pages/default.aspx


  • Darrell Markley - dmarkley@ovsdpa.org
  • Nancy Jackson  - njackson@ovsdpa.org 
  • Mary Lou Parry - mparry@ovsdpa.org 
  • Robert A. Heckman - rheckman@ovsdpa.org  
  • Dawn Zackon - dzackon@ovsdpa.org 
  • Dave Pollock - dpollock@ovsdpa.org 
  • Maria Bogdanova-Peifer - mbogdanovapeifer@ovsdpa.org
  • Aaron Keller - akeller@ovsdpa.org
  • Zachary Fatkin - zfatkin@ovsdpa.org

  • ADA Compliance Errors0

    Oley Valley School District

    17 JEFFERSON ST

    OLEY, PA 19547

    district

    The Oley Valley School District is an Equal Opportunity Employer and Educator who fully and actively supports equal access for all people regardless of Race, Color, Religion, Gender, Age, National Origin, Veteran Status, Disability, Genetic Information or Testing, Family and medical leave, Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity or Expression and prohibits retaliation against individuals who bring forth any complaint, orally or in writing, to the employer or the government, or against any individuals who assist or practice in the investigation of any complaint, or otherwise oppose discrimination. Compliance issues/questions should be directed to the Office of the Superintendent.
    This website powered by SchoolBlocks