High School

Oley Valley High School


Screen Shot 2015-09-11 at 2.53.35 PM



Click here to access the UPDATED 2015-2016 Course Catalog

 Yearbook Order Form 2015

Click here for more information on a free SAT Prep course for OVHS students.

Online Driver Education and Traffic Course

Community Service Log – click to download a copy




Mr. Michael B. Stauffer, Principal

 Mr.Gary J. McManus, Assistant Principal


Click for Oley, Pennsylvania Forecast


1 to 1 Technology Initiative

Our primary mission for the One-to-One Technology Initiative is to transform teaching, learning, and assessment at Oley Valley High School.  A new generation of students expects a learning environment that integrates today’s digital tools, accommodates a mobile lifestyle, adapts to individual learning styles, and encourages collaboration and teamwork.  The OVSD School Board, along with the …

View page »



Oley Valley FFA Est. 1932 Learning To Do, Doing To Learn, Earning To Live, Living To Serve FFA FFA is an organization for students enrolled in agricultural education courses. FFA provides opportunities to practice what you’re learning in your agricultural science classes. In addition, FFA gives you the opportunity to develop leadership skills, meet new …

View page »


High School Drama Department

The mission of the OVHS Drama Department is to create an environment that is welcoming, engaging, and educational to all of its members. This environment provides for the development of imaginative, purposeful, and skilled expression in the theatre, and for students’ artistic intellectual and personal growth. The theatre is a place where students can explore, …

View page »


High School Library

Follett Destiny (OPAC) POWER Library Online Resources High School Library Links Hours During School Monday – Friday 7:25 a.m. – 2:45 p.m. [important]Hours are modified for instructional purposes and the opening and closing of school.[/important]

View page »


View page »


Yearbook ordering information Olean Advertisement

View page »

graphic lynx2

OVHS Student & BOL Handbook

2014 – 2015 Student Handbook     2014 – 2015 BOL Handbook  

View page »

Staff Directory

2015 – 2016 Staff Directory First Name Last Name Email Department Lori Berryman lberryman@ovsdpa.org English Steve Boyer sboyer@ovsdpa.org Science Chris Buckner cbuckner@ovsdpa.org Technology Education Tim Coldren tcoldren@ovsdpa.org Phys. Ed. Jennifer Cronin jcronin@ovsdpa.org Spanish Jeremy Deysher jdeysher@ovsdpa.org Science Christine Devine cdevine@ovsdpa.org Guidance Jeff Dietrich jeffdietrich@ovsdpa.org Art Earl Fennelly efennelly@ovsdpa.org Phys. Ed. Elsa Gundrum egundrum@ovsdpa.org Transition Coordinator …

View page »

2011 Oley Valley Homecoming King and Queen

Student Council

  2014 Homecoming Court King:  Noah Huesman Queen:  Thalia Williamson First Runner Up:  Joe Macdonald and Samantha Snyder Second Runner Up:  Ryder Freed and Haley Youse   2014-2015 Class Officers   Class of 2015: President: Julianna Pierdomenico Vice President: Thalia Williamson Secretary: Elizabeth Lengel Treasurer: McKenzie Reinert   Class of 2016: President: Alexis Meals Vice President: Danielle Knowles Secretary: TBD Treasurer: …

View page »

Technology and Engineering

Coming soon!

View page »


Counseling Department

Welcome to the OVHS Counseling Department Mrs. Bonnie Kreider (Guidance Secretary) 610-987-4100 ext. 6013 Miss Christine Devine (School Counselor) Senior Students Last Names A-L, A-G Underclassmen Mrs. AnnMarie Borovik (School Counselor) Underclassment Students Last Names H – O Mrs. Kelly Hunsberger (School Counselor) Senior Students Last Names M-Z, P-Z Underclassmen Counseling Department Information Open from …

View page »