High School

graphic-lynx2

Oley Valley High School

“ENTER TO LEARN…LEAVE TO SERVE”

Mr. Michael B. Stauffer, Principal 

Mr. David S. Schmaldienst, Assistant Principal

610-987-4100

 

FacebookButton

Screen Shot 2016-02-03 at 3.30.11 PMScreen Shot 2016-02-03 at 3.40.08 PM

Click for Oley, Pennsylvania Forecast

  

HS 1 to 1 Technology Initiative

Our primary mission for the One-to-One Technology Initiative is to transform teaching, learning, and assessment at Oley Valley High School.  A new generation of students expects a learning environment that integrates today’s digital tools, accommodates a mobile lifestyle, adapts to individual learning styles, and encourages collaboration and teamwork.  The OVSD School Board, along with the …

HS Drama Department

OVHS Drama Club Scholarship Program – Application Link: OVHS Drama Club 2018 Scholarship Application OVHS Drama Department proudly presents its 2018 Spring Musical     Friday, April 13th  7:00pm Saturday, April 14th  2:00pm & 7:00pm Oley Valley High School Auditorium Reserved Seating ~ All Tickets $10 Online: www.showtix4u.com Tickets available at the door   ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ “A DELIGHTFUL QUARANTINE” Thursday, …

HS FFA

Oley Valley FFA Learning to Do Doing to Learn Earning to Live Living to Serve FFA is a national organization for students enrolled in agricultural courses. FFA provides opportunities for members to apply what they’ve learned in class as well as develop leadership skills, meet new friends, and travel. For more information about FFA, click …

HS Library

Follett Destiny (OPAC) POWER Library Online Resources High School Library Links

HS Profile

OVHS School Profile 2017-2018

HS Staff Directory

2017-2018 High School Faculty & Staff 610-987-4100 Administration Mr. Michael Stauffer, Principal – Ext. 6003 – mstauffer@ovsdpa.org Mr. David Schmaldienst, Asst. Principal – Ext. 6003 – dschmaldienst@ovsdpa.org Mr. Timothy Rhoads, Athletic Director – Ext. 6008 – trhoads@ovsdpa.org Office Staff Mrs. Patti Kehoe – Athletic Secretary – Ext. 6008 – pkehoe@ovsdpa.org Mrs. Lee Ann Saenger – …

HS Student Handbooks

Student Handbook 2017-2018 1 to 1 Technology Handbook 2017-2018 Berks Online Learning Handbook  

HS Counseling Department

Welcome to the OVHS Counseling Department Mrs. Karen Shearer (Guidance Secretary) 610-987-4100 ext. 6013 kshearer@ovsdpa.org Miss Christine Devine (School Counselor) Students Last Names A – G  cdevine@ovsdpa.org Mrs. AnnMarie Borovik (School Counselor)  Students Last Names H – O aborovik@ovsdpa.org Ms. Kristina Angstadt (School Counselor)  Students Last Names P – Z  kangstadt@ovsdpa.org Counseling Department Information Open from …