High School

Oley Valley High School

FacebookButton

 Weight Room Closure

Click here for the 2014-2015 Course Selection Guide

Community Service Log - click to download a copy

BCTC Assessment System for School Improvement 2012-2013

HOME OF THE LYNX!

 

Dr. Darrell Markley, Principal

 Mr. Michael Stauffer, Assistant Principal

 

“ENTER TO LEARN…LEAVE TO SERVE”

Click for Oley, Pennsylvania Forecast

1-to-1_training_closeup

1 to 1 Technology Initiative

Our primary mission for the One-to-One Technology Initiative is to transform teaching, learning, and assessment at Oley Valley High School.  A new generation of students expects a learning environment that integrates today’s digital tools, accommodates a mobile lifestyle, adapts to individual learning styles, and encourages collaboration and teamwork.  The OVSD School Board, along with the …

View page »

SCAN0042

FFA

Oley Valley FFA Est. 1932 Learning To Do, Doing To Learn, Earning To Live, Living To Serve FFA FFA is an organization for students enrolled in agricultural education courses. FFA provides opportunities to practice what you’re learning in your agricultural science classes. In addition, FFA gives you the opportunity to develop leadership skills, meet new …

View page »

HSLibrary

High School Library

Follett Destiny (OPAC) POWER Library Online Resources High School Library Links Hours During School Monday – Friday 7:25 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.

View page »

Newsletter

View page »

OLEAN

Yearbook ordering information Olean Advertisement

View page »

graphic lynx2

OVHS Student Handbook

   2013 – 2014 Student Handbook Berks Online Handbook 2013-2014  

View page »

2011 Oley Valley Homecoming King and Queen

Student Council

  2013 Oley Valley High School Home Coming court   Class Officers 2013-2014 Class of 2014: President: Erick Blank Vice President: Brandi Vallely Secretary: Joelle Wysong Treasurer: Hannah Roland Class of 2015: President: Julianna Pierdomenico Vice President: Thalia Williamson Secretary: Elizabeth Lengel Treasurer: McKenzi Reinert Student Council Officers 2013: President:  Margo Reed Vice President: Mark …

View page »

Technology and Engineering

Coming soon!

View page »

BOL_SummerSch_Parents

High School Counseling Department

Welcome to the OVHS Counseling Department Mrs. Bonnie Kreider (Guidance Secretary) 610-987-4100 ext. 6013 Miss Christine Devine (School Counselor) Student Last Names A-L Mrs. Kelly Hunsberger (School Counselor) Students Last Names M-Z Counseling Department Information Open from 7:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Monday through Friday during the regular school year. Students, please schedule an appointment …

View page »

graphic lynx2

HS Staff Directory

Oley Valley High School Faculty directory Name Email Lori Berryman lberryman@ovsdpa.org Steve Boyer sboyer@ovsdpa.org Mark Brumbach mbrumbach@ovsdpa.org Chris Buckner cbuckner@ovsdpa.org Tim Coldren tcoldren@ovsdpa.org Angela Davis amdavis@ovsdpa.org Jeremy Deysher jdeysher@ovsdpa.org Jeff Dietrich jeffdietrich@ovsdpa.org Sandra Dinnella sdinnella@ovsdpa.org Earl Fennelly efennelly@ovsdpa.org Kacey Rice krice@ovsdpa.org Julie Gennaro jgennaro@ovsdpa.org Jamie Gilbert jfaller@ovsdpa.org Elsa Gundrum egundrum@ovsdpa.org Jessica Haile jhaile@ovsdpa.org Dave Hoffman …

View page »