High School

graphic-lynx2

Oley Valley High School

Mr. Michael B. Stauffer, Principal 

“ENTER TO LEARN…LEAVE TO SERVE”

 

FacebookButton

Screen Shot 2016-02-03 at 3.30.11 PMScreen Shot 2016-02-03 at 3.40.08 PM

Click for Oley, Pennsylvania Forecast

  

HS 1 to 1 Technology Initiative

Our primary mission for the One-to-One Technology Initiative is to transform teaching, learning, and assessment at Oley Valley High School.  A new generation of students expects a learning environment that integrates today’s digital tools, accommodates a mobile lifestyle, adapts to individual learning styles, and encourages collaboration and teamwork.  The OVSD School Board, along with the …

View page »

HS Drama Department

OLEY VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL DRAMA DEPARTMENT  Proudly Presents… “A FEW GOOD MEN” Thursday, November 10th, 2016 ~ 7:00pm Friday, November 11th, 2016 ~ 7:00pm Saturday, November 12th, 2016 ~ 7:00pm Oley Valley High School Auditorium All tickets $8 Tickets available at the door     ______________________________________________________________ The mission of the OVHS Drama Department is to create an environment that …

View page »

HS FFA

Oley Valley FFA Learning to Do Doing to Learn Earning to Live Living to Serve FFA is a national organization for students enrolled in agricultural courses. FFA provides opportunities for members to apply what they’ve learned in class as well as develop leadership skills, meet new friends, and travel. For more information about FFA, click …

View page »

HS Library

Follett Destiny (OPAC) POWER Library Online Resources High School Library Links

View page »

HS Staff Directory

2016 – 2017 Staff Email List First Name Last Name Email Department Lori Berryman lberryman@ovsdpa.org English Karl Bierly kbierly@ovsdpa.org Technology Education AnnMarie Borovik aborovik@ovsdpa.org Guidance Counselor: Last Names H-O Steve Boyer sboyer@ovsdpa.org Science Chris Buckner cbuckner@ovsdpa.org Technology Education Tim Coldren tcoldren@ovsdpa.org Phys. Ed. Jennifer Cronin jcronin@ovsdpa.org Spanish Christine Devine cdevine@ovsdpa.org Guidance Counselor: Last Names A-N …

View page »

HS Student Handbooks

2016-2017 Student Handbook 2016-2017 1 to 1 Technology Student Handbook 2016-2017 Berks Online Learning Handbook (Coming Soon)  

View page »

HS Counseling Department

Welcome to the OVHS Counseling Department Mrs. Karen Shearer (Guidance Secretary) 610-987-4100 ext. 6013 Miss Christine Devine (School Counselor) Students Last Names A – G  cdevine@ovsdpa.org Mrs. AnnMarie Borovik (School Counselor)  Students Last Names H – O aborovik@ovsdpa.org Mrs. Kelly Hunsberger (School Counselor)  Students Last Names P – Z  khunsberger@ovsdpa.org Counseling Department Information Open from 7:30 …

View page »